Copy Right
© Do not own Naruto or Naruto Shippuden as they are the rightful product of Masashi Kishimoto. The only thing that I Yamijin own upon this site is its creation, boards, forums and guides as well as any custom creations which have been made that are not canon to Naruto. Any custom creations made by members of the site are their own however the idea of Naruto and Naruto Shippuden belongs purely to Masashi Kishimoto.©
Latest topics
» Kneepads.
Mon Oct 13, 2014 7:04 am by Madara Uchiha

» Skills
Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:47 pm by Madara Uchiha

» Perks
Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:45 pm by Madara Uchiha

» Classes
Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:44 pm by Madara Uchiha

» Jutsu Regulations
Sat Oct 11, 2014 7:41 am by Madara Uchiha

» Stat Guide Revised
Sat Oct 11, 2014 5:23 am by Madara Uchiha

» Elemental Point Guide W.I.P
Sat Oct 11, 2014 4:23 am by Madara Uchiha

» Six Paths of Destiny
Thu Dec 19, 2013 6:52 am by Kagirinai

» Weekly Dice
Fri Jul 26, 2013 10:36 am by mappel6

free forum

Elemental Point Guide W.I.P

Go down

Elemental Point Guide W.I.P

Post by Madara Uchiha on Sat Oct 11, 2014 4:23 am

Elemental Points

You might be asked what are elemental points? Elemental points are how you boost the strength of your element affinity in order to learn higher ranked jutsu. Of course while you may be able to use B rank Ninjutsu but unless your element affinity is high enough you won't be using any B rank Elemental Ninjutsu. In order to use an elemental ninjutsu of a certain rank you require the following number of points:

  • E Rank Elemental Ninjutsu: 10/1000
  • D Rank Elemental Ninjutsu: 25/1000
  • C Rank Elemental Ninjutsu: 50/1000
  • B Rank Elemental Ninjutsu: 100/1000
  • A Rank Elemental Ninjutsu: 250/1000
  • S Rank Elemental Ninjutsu: 500/1000
  • SS Rank Elemental Ninjutsu: 1000/1000

In order to gain Elemental Points in order to enhance your elemental affinity this can be achieved through training an elemental affinity or using an elemental jutsu in general. The amount of points given to you varies depending on the rank of the jutsu or skill.

  • E Rank Elemental Jutsu: 2 Elemental Points
  • D Rank Elemental Jutsu: 5 Elemental Points
  • C Rank Elemental Jutsu: 10 Elemental Points
  • B Rank Elemental Jutsu: 20 Elemental Points
  • A Rank Elemental Jutsu: 30 Elemental Points
  • S Rank Elemental Jutsu: 40 Elemental Points
  • SS Rank Elemental Jutsu: 50 Elemental Points

  • Stage 1 Elemental Training: 10 Elemental Points
  • Stage 2 Elemental Training: 20 Elemental Points
  • Stage 3 Elemental Training: 30 Elemental Points

Madara Uchiha

Posts : 154
Join date : 2013-04-28

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum